Ruby Among Us Blog Tour

Here is a list of sites on my blog tour hosted by CFBA. This was my first CFBA tour and it was really a great experience. I hope you enjoy perusing these blogs that have all hosted a spotlight, review or interview with me about Ruby Among Us. Each blogger is allowed and encouraged to give their own opinions as readers, so it is interesting to see thoughts from such a broad group.

At the bottom is an additional list of links not related to CFBA, but that still contains some good interviews with me and information about Ruby Among Us. I’ll continue to update this post with new interviews and links as I am made aware of them.

(By the way, if you would like to showcase Ruby Among Us or host an interview with me, I would be glad to do it.  My publicist’s email and mine are on the About Tina tab.)

CFBA Blog Tour Links: 

Adam at Northwoods Blumer
Alexis at Ramblings From Life
Amy at Simple Folk Schoolhouse
Amy at sprightly
Amy at My Life
Andie at frommipov
Angela at One Baby, Seven Dogs, and a Mommy
April at Projecting A
April at Living In A State Of Constant Kansas
Becky at Savvy Mom
Beth at The Write Message
Brandilyn at Forensics and Faith
Brittanie at A Book Lover
Camy at Camy Tang – Interview
Cara at the law, books, and life  – Interview
Carla at Carla’s Writing Café
Carol at Blogging With Carol
Carolyn at Serenity
CeeCee at Book Splurge
Cheri at Kudzu and Koolaid
Cheryl at Carolina Christian Writers
Christy at Christy’s Book Blog
Courtney at A Mom Speaks
Dave at Dave Rhoades
Dave at Novel Spotlight
Dea at Been Farmin’ Long?
Deborah at books, movies and chinese food
Deborah at Country At Heart
Deborah at Comfort Joy Designs
Debra at Soul Reflections
Deena at A Peek At My Bookshelf 
Delia at Gatorskunkz And Mudcats
Edyth at Great Reads by Jasmine
Elaina at A New Adventure
Erica at On The Write Path
Georgiana at Georgiana D
Gina at Portrait Of A Writer Interview
Gretchen at Inspire Me
Heidi at Reviews by Heidi
Janis at The Nearsighted Bookworm
Janna at Cornhusker Academy 
Jenn at Blessed is She…
Jennifer at Musings on This, That, & The Other Thing
Jenny at Come Meet AusJenny
Jill at Christian Work At Home Moms
Jo at Life Sparks – Jo’s Journal
Joleen at timetotalk
Karen at Mommy of Three
Karla at Ramblin’ Roads To Everywhere
Katie at Christian Novels
Kelly at Scrambled Dregs – Interview
Kim at Window To My World
Kimberly at QuiddamChickee To Save The Day
Krista at Welcome To Married Life
Kristy at I Need To Read
Lacy at Novel Inspirations
LaShaunda at See Ya On The Net 
Laura at Laura William’s Musings
Leah at Ponderings >From My Heart
Linda at Mocha With Linda
Linda at Faith In Love
Lynnae at Lynnae’s Bookshelf
Margaret at Creative Madness
Marjorie at The Writer’s Tool
Melissa at Bibliophile’s Retreat
Michelle at Edgy Inspirational Author 
Michelle at Just A Minute
Michelle at Raising Little Women
Pam at Daysong Reflections
Peg at Sips ‘n Cups Cafeteria
Rachelle at Stifled Squeal
Becky at Becky’s Christian Reviews
Rel at Relz Reviewz
Sean at Bookmark Cafe
Shauna at Shaunarumbling
Sonya at My Thousand Loves
Stacy at Vader’s Mom
Susan at His Reading List
Tabitha at 123pizza’s Weblog
Tamera at Tamera Alexander’s Blog
Tami at Tree Swing Reading
Tara at Tara’s View Of The World
Amber at Amber Miller – Interview
Tracy at Pix-N-Pens
Tricia at It’s Real Life
Victoria at Footprints In The Sand
Virginia at CeCe Lane

Non CFBA interviews with Tina Ann Forkner about Ruby Among Us:

Patricia at Readininwritin
LaShaunda at SORMAG
Pam at A Writer’s Journey
MomCast Live on Blog Talk Radio
Tyora at Faithwebbin
Kathy at Sumballo
Lena at A Christian Writer’s World 
Jill at CWAHM
Jennifer at Jennifer Hudson Taylor
Angela at www.shoutlife.com/angelameuser
5 Minutes at 5 Minutes for Mom
Margaret at Margaret Daley

A Good Word for my Hosts:

Thanks to everyone who has  hosted Ruby Among Us even in a small way. Your interest is truly appreciated, especially coming from a debut novelist! If I don’t have you on this list, please let me know!

Consider joining CFBA where you can get free books to review and the opportunity to “meet” all kinds of authors and bloggers.

2 thoughts on “Ruby Among Us Blog Tour

  1. Hi Robin. Thanks for ordering! Wow! I appreciate that.

    I bet it was amazing to see your book on your local stores shelf. In fact, I know it was. Congrats. 🙂

    Tina

    Like

  2. I just ordered “Ruby Among Us” I’ve seen your post on Writer Interrupted. I look forward to reading your book.

    All my publications are nonfiction but I’m toying with an idea for a fiction novel.

    I read about your trip to the bookstore. I had the same experience recently. Most of books are sold through homeschool catalogs but I saw 2 on the self at our local Christian bookstore last week—it was neat!

    Blessings,
    Robin

    Like

Leave a Comment

