Journey 2008 – a Book Signing Event in Colorado Springs

I’m looking forward to participating in Journey 2008, a multi-author, multi-store book signing with around thirty authors including Robert LiparuloTracie Peterson, Tosca Lee, Donita K. Paul, Megan DiMaria, Chris Fabry, Kristen Heitzmann, and others.

I will be participating in the event on Saturday, October 18th. If you are in or near Colorado Springs, come on out and visit me! I would love to meet you. Maybe I can get some good photos of me with readers for the blog.

Mardel’s
5964 Barnes Rd., Colorado Springs
Saturday
12:00 – 2:00 PM
Tina Ann Forkner (also with Tracie Peterson, Chris Fabry, Megan DiMaria, Kristen Heintzmann, Robert Liparulo, and others.)

Castle Bookstore
Glen Eryie Castle, 3820 N 30th St., Colorado Springs (Yes, a real castle!)
Saturday
2:00 – 4:00 PM
Tina Ann Forkner (also with Tosca Lee, Donita K. Paul, and others)

Learn more about the event at their website: Journey 2008

One thought on “Journey 2008 – a Book Signing Event in Colorado Springs

  1. Hey Tina! I posted to my friend on Facebook about this event. She lives in CO Springs! Bring warm clothes! Have a blessed time. I’d love to meet Robert, Tracie and Kristen! Huge fans. I was able to meet Donita when you were here last month, along with Megan and Tosca. I haven’t read anything by Chris Fabry. Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Comment

