Book Launch 2.0

As a debut novelist, I think this video is kind of funny and thought I’d share.

On another quick note, I received the cover art for my next novel, Rose House. I can hardly wait to show you!

And finally, I had a fabulous time at Journey 2008. I was so excited to sit with Tracie Peterson and Judith Miller during the Mardel signing. Their experience is ten fold what I’ve learned so far, so I tried to listen and learn. At the Castle store I sat with Travis Thrasher who has many books out already. Check him out. I also got to visit with some of the sales team from Waterbrook Press. They are the best.

I’ll have more to say about the signings and pictures of the castle early next week. Right now I’m nearly drowning in edits on Rose House. Next week it’s off to production!

Leave a Comment

