Introducing the Cover for my Second Novel…

 

It has made its way onto the Waterbrook Press and Random House sites, so I can finally show you faithful readers the stunning cover for my next novel, Rose House. It releases in May 2009.

I’ll tell you more later, but I can at least say that the novel takes readers back to La Rosaleda and is about the Rose House, two sisters, an artist, and a mysterious painting. Some characters from Ruby Among Us will also be part of the story!

Artist Kelly Howard and the amazing team at Waterbrook Press are again responsible for my cover art. They are amazing and I love, love the cover design.

8 thoughts on “Introducing the Cover for my Second Novel…

Leave a Comment

