My First Book Club

PEO Book Club_Forkner_2008

 

The P.E.O. Chapter Z Book Club in Cheyenne, Wyoming was the first book club to ever invite me for an author visit. I was impressed with their discussion and just so excited to be there that I forgot my camera.

They invited me to stop in again last week and this time I remembered to take a picture! The best part is that they invited me to become part of the club.  It will be so fun to join these beautiful ladies who really love fiction and know how to pick a good book. 🙂

Leave a Comment

