Only Two Days to Rose House Release…

rose-house-smallestOnly two days are left until Rose House releases and I am just as excited – and nervous – as I was last year when Ruby Among Us came out. I’ve been hearing some buzz around the web and from early readers and it makes me anxious to share Rose House with you as soon as possible! In some ways it’s hard to let go of my baby, but at the same time I’m excited to give the book to you, my readers. It’s interesting that I can have both feelings at once, but that’s how I feel right now.  

Here is what will be happening for the next several weeks with Rose House. These are the main highlights, but check my appearances tab for more events:

Monday, May 4th – Mother’s Day Chicken Soup for the Soul & Rose House/Ruby Among Us Giveaway. Check back!

Tuesday, May 5th – National Release of Rose House! To help celebrate, visit your local store and purchase the book or order it from your favorite online store on the date of May 5th and it can be to yours by Mother’s Day!

Mother’s Day – Celebrate the release by giving Rose House for Mother’s Day. Rose House is part of the FaithfulReader Mother’s Day Round Up because of its Motherhood themes. Rose House and Ruby Among Us both are great gifts for Mother’s Day.

Tuesday, May 19th – Wyoming: The official Rose House Release Party at Cheyenne Barnes and Noble, 6:00 – 8:00 pm.

Correction! June 12th and 13th– Oklahoma: I’ll be signing in Tulsa, Oklahoma at Barnes and Noble on the 12th and at Mardel’s with Rene Gutteridge on the 13th.

Rose House on eBookRose House is already available on Amazon’s Kindle and will soon be available in other ebook reader formats.

Blog Tour– Coming from CFBA at the end of May and first part of June.

Thanks for your support and especially for those of you who are spreading news about Rose House via word of mouth. I appreciate you all so much.

Happy Reading!

Tina

Leave a Comment

