Sighting of Rose House in Stores

Rose House display at B&N

 

One of the most exciting parts of having a book published is seeing it on the shelves at stores. This is the display of  Rose House at my local Barnes and Noble where they will host my release party. Hey, I’m right next to J.K. Rowling and Stephanie Meyer! 

 If you are in the area, come to the party! It’s May 19th from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at Cheyenne Barnes and Noble. We’ll have food, giveaway baskets of a variety of free books, including several by local authors, and there will be opportunity to win a quilt. It’ll just be a load of fun! Rose House

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

As a bonus to my local library, if you buy Rose House, Ruby Among Us, or Any book in the store that day or during the party and tell B&N you are participating in the book fair, they will make a donation to the Laramie County Library Foundation. I am so excited about this.I hope the community will come out to both celebrate Rose House and to support our amazing library.Rose House

And look here. In this photo both of my books are highlighted right next to a book that I love – Daisy Chain, by Mary E. DeMuth.

Leave a Comment

