Rose House Highlighted

I am so pleased to see Rose House highlighted Here in the latest Fiction newsletter from christianbook.com. It looks nice on the site, but the newsletter that I received in my inbox was very cool. I have to admit that I got pretty excited to see such a fabulous mention.

I had already mentioned to you that it was included in the Summer Reads section in a previous newsletter and on their site, but this time I was excited to see the cover right on the front page of the newsletter linked to a new interview I did for them. What an honor!rose house_email size

It is so humbling that places like Faithfulreader.com (affiliated with bookreporter.com) and christianbook.com  are taking an interest in Rose House. I sometimes worry that maybe my books don’t fit into those venues, but I guess I am wrong about that! And I am certainly glad.

It is exciting to see how the CBA has grown so much to include so many different genres of faith-driven books for so many different tastes. I am honored to be a part of it.

Leave a Comment

