Great Book Tour in Tulsa & Joplin Areas

I will get more pics up soon, but here are a few of two signings I did in Tulsa last week. It was a great time. The first pic is me signing with author Rene Gutteridge, a fellow Oklahoma girl (I live in WY, but grew up in OK). We had a blast. And the second pic is of me with a reader at Tulsa B&N. She is Jenny from my High School days! It was so great to get back in touch with her. So many good memories… 

Tina Ann Forkner & Rene Gutteridge signing at Mardel's in Tulsa

 

Tina Ann Forkner & a fan at B&N in Tulsa

2 thoughts on “Great Book Tour in Tulsa & Joplin Areas

  1. Tina, I was so sorry that I was out of town and missed both your booksigning in Tulsa and the tea at Gina’s. I wanted so much to connect with you again and support your book tour. You know I loved your book, but I would have given anything to see that “author glow” that I know you had when meeting your readers. All the best! Hope to see you in Denver.

    Like

Leave a Comment

