Back to School Book Blog Tour

I’m really excited about a new blog tour my publisher is hosting for Rose House. What a nice surprise this is!  Be sure to check out the participating blogs. There are also two other books in the tour that look really good: The Confidential Life of Eugenia Cooper and The Sweetgum Ladies Knit for Love.  Thanks to all the bloggers for your posts about Rose House. I really appreciate the reviews and giveaways! Let me know if your blog needs to be added to my list. Beth PatilloThe Confidential Life of Eugenia CooperRose House

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Carlybird’s Home
It’s All About {n}
One Person’s Journey Through a World of Books
Paradoxology
Diary of a Stay at Home Mom
Melanie Writes
Luxury Reading
Daysong Reflections
The Attic Girl
Genre Reviews
Genre Reviews Rose House
Canadian Lady Bug Reviews
Cindy’s Stamping & Reviews
My Book Views
A Book Lover Forever
Woven by Words
On the Write Path
Books and Needle Point
Laura Davis
What’s New in Christian Fiction
Put a Ruffle On It
Creative Madness
The Funki Planet
Life in Review
Merry Weather Book Blog
Jane Austen, Chai Tea & Me
Found Not Lost
This That and The Other Thing
Just Another New Blog
Never a Dull Moment
Must Read Faster
Finding Hope in Fiction
Jen’s Scribbles
Back Cover Reviews
Another Road to Ramble
Embracing Destiny
Christy’s Book Blog
A Well-Watered Garden
Wrighty’s Reads
Pudgy Penguin Perusals
Sincerely Me
West of Mars

7 thoughts on “Back to School Book Blog Tour

  1. Thanks for letting me know. I’ve tried to keep everything updated. It’s been fun to see all the wonderful blogs and I really appreciate everything their thoughts about Rose House! Thanks everyone!

    Like

  2. Hi Tina. I’m part of this tour also. I just finished your book and will be posting my review and doing this tour tonight of your book on my blog Woven by Words. I finished Beth’s book first because I’m touring it with FIRST and wanted to make sure I had it done by Thurs. So, after tonight, people can visit my blog and check out my review and giveaway also! 🙂 http://wovenbywords dot blogspot dot com

    Blessings,
    Mimi

    Like

Leave a Comment

