Editor’s Spotlight in CFOM

I want to say thanks to Christian Fiction Online Magazine (CFOM) for highlighting me in their Editor’s Spotlight for their September Issue. They asked me to write a short article about how I came to write fiction, which I hope you will enjoy. There is also a really cute picture of the editor and I that really looks like we are sisters! We are friends, but not related, so I really get a kick out of that photo. Just click on the icon below and scroll down to Editor’s Spotlight or click HERE to go directly to the article. It’s really a great magazine. If you write or just enjoy reading inspirational stories, it is definitely a magazine you want to take a look at, my cool article aside!

One thought on “Editor’s Spotlight in CFOM

Leave a Comment

