Time Changes Things

“The future is something which everyone reaches at the rate of sixty minutes an hour, whatever he does, whoever he is.”  –C.S. Lewis

My husband was talking about my books being available on Kindle yesterday and it got me to thinking about how much has changed in the past few decades. Back when I was still in school we were bemoaning the possibility that video might kill the radio star and by the time I graduated in 1989 people were barely starting to get home computers. Well here we are and I have to tell you I am still surprised that I email people daily, amazed that I’ve met up with a ton of old friends and readers on Facebook, and pretty excited that my friends can not only buy my books on the internet, but for their eReader too. It is all still strange to me, but change can be good. If you haven’t joined me on Facebook yet, come on over. I would love to connect with you. — Tina

Tina Ann Forkner


Create Your Badge

Leave a Comment

