Ruby Stylin’

Here is Ruby sporting her new “coat.” I think she’s ready for Project Doggie Runway.

As long as we are talking doggie coats, I have a confession to make. I was one of those people who made fun of owners who dressed their dogs in clothes. I had no idea that some of those dogs HAD to dress in clothes because they had difficulty regulating their body temperatures in the cold weather. Greyhounds are one of those breeds.

Now, folks who see me walking Ruby in the winter can make fun of me. Serves me right.

–Tina

3 thoughts on “Ruby Stylin’

Leave a Comment

