Screen Play

 

Chris Coppernoll’s book, Screen Play, recently released and I just want to say I LOVE the cover. You will have to buy a copy to clearly see what I really love about it. It’s a good read, folks. I loved the story, which reminded me a little bit of Sleepless in Seattle. It’s a clean one too (but not boring), so you can leave it lying around on the coffee table and not mind if your teen daughters snoop. You might even leave it out in hopes that they do! Congratulations to Chris on his new release.

Leave a Comment

