Latest Publishing News: Homecoming Magazine Article About Sandi Patty

I’m excited to have an article published in this month’s Homecoming magazine about Sandi Patty called “From Shattered Fairy Tale to The Edge of The Divine.”

The greatest thing about writing the article was getting to interview Sandi Patty herself. She blew me away with her charm, wit, and tender heart. The only problem I had with interviewing her was the difficulty of fitting our fascinating – and fun – conversation into just 1,400 words. I wasn’t able to do it, but I do hope the snapshot I gave readers of what Sandi Patty has been up to will entertain and give  an idea of what she has accomplished in the last few years.

The article also gives readers a few hints about what her latest book and album by the same name, The Edge of the Divine, are about. I had the privilege of reading the book last month and I promise you will be surprised and inspired. You can find the gospel music magazine, Homecoming,with my article about Sandi Patty on page 44 at Christian book stores.

3 thoughts on “Latest Publishing News: Homecoming Magazine Article About Sandi Patty

Leave a Comment

