4 thoughts on “Valentine Poem

  1. It is! It is so awesome to experience how God works through language and how so many meanings can burst through from a few sentences strung together.
    I want to be used that way with my writing!

    Like

  2. Tina I am so glad you posted this! I have visited your church a couple Sundays and this past one I was there and saw this video. I have spent lots of time trying to find it so I could share it but no success because someone’s head got in the way of me being able to see who the poem was by.
    It is so fantastic! I hear something new in it each time I listen. What a wonderful gift David has!
    Thanks for posting this!

    Like

Leave a Comment

