My Mraz Crush (and Jason Mraz: On Writing ‘The Remedy’)

I heart Jason Mraz. If not for my husband, I would have a huge crush on him. I am in love with the voice, the music, and the lyrics of Mraz and not the man, of course. I know he is an amazing songwriter, but I don’t really know anything else about him and that’s fine with me. So…I’m very happy to have a good reason to post a Jason Mraz video on this blog. Even though this interview and performance on Music Matters is about writing music and not books, it’s really interesting to hear about how Jason Mraz wrote his song The Remedy. Love the song – but just the song, I promise!

Leave a Comment

