Inspire a Fire

I’m thrilled to be part of a great new project called Inspire a Fire, created by award-winning novelist and author of Crossing Oceans, Gina Holmes, to encourage, and as the name suggests, inspire. Inspire a Fire launched October 1st and is already gaining in popularity.

When Gina invited me to be a contributor for this intriguing new site, I was already looking for ways that I could give back and encourage others through my faith. I love the timing. Some people would call it a “God thing,” or as my Oklahoma friends say it, “It’s a God thang, ya know.”

Please check out the site. I think you are going to be blown away by the encouraging stories of miracles, inspiration, and courage. I’ll be writing alongside some really great contributors and my stories will post on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays. I suggest you subscribe to the blog, so that you won’t miss a thing. To subscribe, just go to www.inspireafire.com and enter your email address (something you can also do for this site and for my other blog, by the way!).

I hope you are ready for some great true stories and that you will want to be part of Inspire a Fire.

Leave a Comment

