Liefde Levenslang in large print…

Liefde Levenslang in large print...

I thought you fans of Rose House might be interested in seeing the cover for the large print edition of my Dutch version of Rose House, still called Leifde Levenslang. It was released in The Netherlands in late 2012 for the types of venues that use large print books. If you’re interested, you can compare it to the regular Dutch edition in my sidebar. The woman on the front could definitely be my protagonist, Lillian Diamon.

I’m hoping to have a copy soon, although I won’t be able to read it, of course!

One thought on “Liefde Levenslang in large print…

Leave a Comment

