Summer Reading Giveaway: Win Signed Copies of the La Rosaleda Series!

Before there was Spavinaw Junction, the quirky little Oklahoma town in my recent novel, Waking Up Joy, there was La Rosaleda. La Rosaleda is a fictional town in the Sonoma Valley of California and is where my first two novels are set. While those novels are Women’s Fiction, many of my readers have loved the romantic threads that weave through the lives of the women in Ruby Among Us and Rose House.

Recently Waking Up Joy received the honor of being named a 2015 HOLT Medallion finalist in the “Best Novel With Romantic Elements” category, more evidence that I keep weaving romance into my Women’s Fiction novels. To celebrate my being a 2015 HOLT Finalist, I’m having a contest! I’m giving away a signed copy of each of my first two novels in the La Rosaleda Series: Ruby Among Us and Rose House.

This Giveaway Has Ended. Congratulations to reader Deborah Blanchard!

Deadline: 6/6/2015

Ruby Among Us and Rose House, by Tina Ann Forkner

Thanks for entering! If you don’t want to wait, remember that Ruby Among Us and Rose House are both available to purchase at your favorite online store, or you can order them from your local indie bookstore. Find your store at Indiebound.

Purchase RUBY AMONG US: Amazon   Barnes and Noble   BooksaMillion   Kobo  iBook

Purchase ROSE HOUSE: Amazon   Barnes and Noble   BooksaMillion   Kobo iBook

Sign Up for My Newsletter: Sign Up!

Happy Reading!

-Tina

Leave a Comment

