Opening Belle: Your Next Read

Up Next on my reading list is Opening Belle, by Maureen Sherry. Before it has even hit the shelves, it’s been optioned for a movie by Reese Witherspoon. I first saw the announcement on Twitter. After a huge wave of jealousy passed, I went about snagging an ARC of this new novel. I’ve read half of it, and I have nothing to say except that I LOVE it. It’s smart, fast-paced, and totally relevant to women today.
belle
Even though I haven’t finished the book yet, I wanted to share with you how much I loved it. With Reese Witherspoon’s endorsement, I doubt this book will easily escape your notice, but I highly recommend it. Learn more about the book and its author, a former Managing Director on Wall Street in real life, here: Maureen Sherry Home 
Happy Reading!
Tina

One thought on “Opening Belle: Your Next Read

Leave a Comment

