Giveaway: Two Autographed Book Bundles of Ruby Among Us and Rose House

img_2261-1

To celebrate the launch of Bloom, an exclusive readers group started by the Tall Poppy Writers, I wanted to do a giveaway featuring autographed copies of my first two books, Ruby Among Us and Rose House. Rose House even has a rose on the cover, so I thought this series would be perfect to celebrate my involvement with Tall Poppy Writers and with Bloom.

***Click Here to Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway***

**Prize: I’m giving away 2 autographed bundles of Ruby Among Us and Rose House**

(I’m so sorry! United States entries only for this one.)

Click Here to Join Bloom 

BLOOM is an exclusive group for book lovers and fans of Tall Poppy Writers. You are welcome! Look for more giveaways at Bloom too!

15965759_1412801822065500_939481568679270952_n

Click Here to Learn More About Ruby Among Us and Rose House

These two books, the La Rosaleda Series, are close to my heart, especially because they were my first published novels.  Ruby Among Us released in 2008 and Rose House in 2009. I can’t believe my debut novel has been out for almost 9 years! First novels are always close to any author’s heart, and Ruby Among Us will always be my “baby” when it comes to my  books. Since a lot of you are new readers of my books, you may not have heard of my earlier novels, so this is also a chance for you to check them out. I hope you like them! Maybe you’ll be lucky enough to win one of the two bundles I’m giving away.

Good Luck!

Tina

4 thoughts on “Giveaway: Two Autographed Book Bundles of Ruby Among Us and Rose House

Leave a Comment

