Hey, Cowgirls! Need Some Pampering?

I’m pretty excited to be joining these lovely ladies in Cheyenne, Wyoming for a night of pampering on July 23rd! I’ll be signing copies of The Real Thing, Nashville by Heart, and all of my books. I would love to meet you.

If you are attending Cheyenne Frontier Days or are just in our neck of the woods, come do some shopping and be pampered and encouraged by my friends, speaker and encourager Laura Whitmore of Beehold Cakes, Georgeann Wearin and The Squash Blossoms, as well as the amazing Susie McEntire and Keenie Word.

I hope to see you there for some cowgirl fun and pampering! If you can’t come, I’d be happy to send you a signed book sticker for your purchased copy of The Real Thing!

Tina

One thought on “Hey, Cowgirls! Need Some Pampering?

Leave a Comment

