Random Ramblings (Blog)

My Interview in Southern Writers Magazine


july-2016-tina-ann-forkner_origI have an interview in July/August 2016 edition of Southern Writers Magazine! I just love this magazine and it’s such an honor to be part of it. And look! I’m even on the cover (bottom right).


Looks like there is lots of great advice from some fantastic authors, and check out my interview to learn about my books, my publishing journey, and get a little bit of advice about publishing.


Happy Reading & Writing!


Tina’s Interview on USA Today’s Happily Ever After Blog

I_DJ5BBPI am so excited to be a guest on USA Today’s Happily Ever After Bog! You can check it out here. Check it out to find out what romance authors make me turn into a fangirl. And have you ever been around a famous country singer? I have. See who it was!

Interview at USA Today’s Happily Ever After Blog. 

Want to experience Nashville? Check out Nashville by Heart!

Nashville by Heart: Release Day!

I am so excited that Nashville by Heart releases today! I’ve been dying to get this book out to you. Thanks for being the most supportive readers an author could have. Many of you have said you liked the romantic elements of my women’s fiction, so I hope you have as much fun with this Sweet Happily Ever After Romance as I had writing it. If you are just discovering my books, welcome! I hope you find something you enjoy reading.


[Amazon] [Barnes and Noble]

“Will and Gillian’s story left my heart smiling with happiness. As a fan of both Tina Ann Forkner and Nashville, I loved this sweet love story and the look inside the music industry where sometimes dreams do come true.” ~ Kaira Rouda, USA Today bestselling author of Laguna Nights and The Goodbye Year
“Like its heroine, Tina Ann Forkner’s latest is sweet, wild, and a little bit crazy, with a loving heart that shines on every page.”  ~ Joanne Kennedy, author of How to Wrangle a Cowboy

“Fans of country music will love watching spirited Gillian follow her dream to Nashville only to discover that she can’t run from who she is. Tina Ann Forkner’s touching romance reminds us that sometimes in order to move forward in life and love we must first confront our past and those who’ve hurt us.” ~ Marin Thomas, author of The Promise of Forgiveness and A Cowboy’s Claim

Happy Reading!