Tina’s Books

Waking Up Joy: A Novel, by Author Tina Ann Forkner


WAKING UP JOY, releases October 8th, 2014

Behind every lost dream lies a second chance…
When adored town spinster Joy Talley ends up in a coma after a peculiar accident, she is surprised and incensed to hear what is being said in her hospital room, including plans for her funeral. When she finally wakes, her well-meaning, but bossy, brothers and sisters dismiss her claims, thinking her accident has knocked her off her rocker, but Joy has never felt better, and is determined to set the past right.
Now Joy must face her darkest secret and risk reopening wounds caused by an old flame who rejected her more than twenty years ago. But taking risks brings change, as well as a new, younger man into Joy’s life, making her feel like a teenager again.  Suddenly Joy’s once humdrum life is anything but boring and routine and the future beckons, exhilarating and bright.

Published by Tule Publishing Group



Rose House: A Novel, by Author Tina Ann Forkner

“In Rose House, Tina Ann Forkner brings us back to the beautyof California wine country and draws us into a story fit for the misty gothic moors. Just as the Rose House itself sits within a mass of beautiful, entwined roses and vines, so is the story nestled in a masterful weaving of secrets, betrayals, hope, and healing.” – Allison Pittman, author of Saturdays with Stella 

Published by Random House/ Waterbrook

[Amazon] [Barnes & Noble] [Indiebound]







Ruby Among Us: A Novel, by Author Tina Ann Forkner

Set in the lush vineyards of present and past Sonoma Valley, Ruby Among Us weaves a story of three generations of women and the memory that binds their hearts together. Journey with Lucy as she searches for a heritage long buried with her mother, Ruby, in this stirring tale of remembrance and redemption.

Published Random House/ Waterbrook

[Amazon][Barnes & Noble] [Indiebound][Christianbook]

Booksellers and Librarians: Purchase Tina’s novels from your supplier or call 1-800-733-3000